Mingles Over 30s Events

The Original Over 30’s and not a copy

mingles-over-30s-nights-events-in-twickenham-brisitol-birmingham-and-worthing

TAMLA MOTOWN SOUL PARTY NIGHTS

Bringing On Back The ‘GOOD TIMES’……Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s, who have worked alongside All the Big * Radio One * Radio Luxembourg * Capital Radio DJ’s of the 70’s and 80’s…Have The Experience That Counts !!!… You’ll Enjoy All The Great Music That You Know And Love With None Of Those Unknown Obscure Tracks Played

CLUB CLASSIC NIGHTS

We Also Organise Club Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s Who Know How To Give YOU a Good Time. So Tell Your Friends * Bring Your Friends And Dance The Night Away. It’s The Ideal Night Out For Couples and Singles Alike Aged 30 * 40 * 50 plus…. Very Smart Casual – Smart Denim allowed – No Trainers – No Tee Shirts – No Exceptions

VISIT MINGLES WEBSITE

To Contact Mingles Direct Call

Monday to Friday (10am ’til 4pm). 01903 788711

Outside Office Hours. 07860 578708 Download our Google calendar here

MINGLES EVENTS CONTACT FORM

* I agree to the privacy policy and that my data will be stored for this GDPR request .
I agree to this site using cookies

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

The Winning Post – Club Classics Party dates 2018  
Saturday 13th January Saturday 10th February Saturday 10th March Saturday 14th April Saturday 12th May Saturday 9th June Saturday 14th July Saturday 11th August Saturday 8th September Saturday 13th October Saturday 10th November Saturday 8th December
The Winning Post – Motown Soul Party dates 2018
Friday 26th January Friday 23rd February Friday 30th March Friday 27th April Friday 25th May Friday 29th June Friday 27th July Friday 31st August Friday 28th September Friday 26th October Friday 30th November New Year’s Eve 31st December
The Pavilion – Club Classics Party dates 2018
Friday 12th January Friday 9th February Friday 9th March Friday 13th April Friday 11th May Friday 8th June Friday 13th July Friday 10th August Friday 14th September Friday 12th October Friday 9th November Friday 14th December
The Pavilion – Motown Soul Party dates 2018
Friday 26th January Friday 23rd  February Friday 23rd  March Friday 27th April Friday 25th May Friday 22nd June Friday 20th July Friday 24th August Friday 28th September Friday 26th October Friday 23rd  November Friday 21st  December
The BAWA – Dancing Through The Decades Party dates 2018
Friday 5th January Friday 2nd February Friday 2nd March Friday 6th April Friday 4th May Friday 1st June Friday 6th July Friday 3rd August Friday 7th September Friday 5th October Friday 2nd November Friday 7th December