Mingles-Over-30s-nights-events-in-Twickenham-Brisitol-Birmingham-and-Worthing-1.jpg

Contact Form

TWICKENHAM | Club Classics Night | Mingles Events | Saturday 13th July 2019

Club Classics | Twickenham

The Winning Post (A316), Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 6LS 

DANCE PARTY ANTHEMS Music from the 70s 80s 90s 00s

CLUB CLASSICS PARTY NIGHTS WHERE YOU CAN DANCE TO THOSE ALL TIME DISCO GREATS FROM THE 70s 80s 90s 00s CLUB CLASSICS IS A MOVIN’ and GROOVIN’ NIGHT OUT WHERE YOU CAN EXPECT A WIDE SPECTRUM OF MUSIC.. DISCO * CHARTS * R n B * REGGAE etc….. PRESENTED BY OUR EXPERIENCED DJ’s WHO HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE AND KNOW HOW TO GIVE YOU A GOOD TIME. GREAT WELL KNOWN MUSIC AND NOTHING UNKNOWN OR OBSCURE.

Come and dance the night away to the popular club classics, very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. dress to impress and party – 9 – 1 last entry 10.45pm -£8 members *£10 non members – to join and enter you must produce ID (name and address)

Adm: Members �8 – non Members �10 (�8 entry + �2 m’ship)

DATES FOR
THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM CLUB CLASSICS NIGHTS
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

The WINNING POST Twickenham Club Classics 2020 dates are:
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 9th May 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020

Contact Number 01903 788711
email See Website
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very Smart Casual - Dress to impress
Membership Details Membership is £2.00 / Sometimes there are free offers
Venue Address

The Winning Post (A316), Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 6LS

Entry Fee from £8
Country United Kingdom
County Greater London
distance: 11 Miles
Address Twickenham TW2 6LS, United Kingdom
Category , , , , ,
Keywords