BAWA-Over-30s-nights-in Bristol event poster.jpg

Contact Form

BRISTOL | Tamla Soul Club Classics Motown | Friday 6th March 2020 

Bristol | Tamla Soul – Club Classics/Motown

DANCING THROUGH THE DECADES MONTHLY DANCE PARTY. DANCING TO CLUB CLASSICS * MOTOWN * SOUL * R ‘n’ B * REGGAE FAVOURITES FROM THE 60’s 70’s 80’s 90’s and A PINCH FROM THE 00’s. A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING, IT’S THE IDEAL NIGHT OUT FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE.

The BAWA is one of Bristol’s premier venues, ample parking, air conditioned, superb bar. Strictly Over 30’s Very Smart Casual, Dress To Impress and Party. Gents are Required To Wear Collared Shirts – NO Tee Shirt or Trainers. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am last entry 11pm New Members Always Welcome. Adm is £8 payable on the night plus BAWA Guest Membership fee. Members can, if they so wish, purchase tickets online from www.skiddle.com.


BAWA Ballroom 8.30 ‘til 1am
Filton Bristol BS34 7RG
Dancing Thru’ the Decades
The BAWA 2020 dates are:
Friday 6th March 2020 
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 1st May 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020 (Christmas Party)

Contact Number 01903 788711
email See Website
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very Smart Casual - Dress to impress
Membership Details See website
Venue Address

589 SOUTHMEAD ROAD, FILTON, BRISTOL BS34 7RG

Entry Fee £8
Country United Kingdom
County City of Bristol
distance: 106 Miles
Address Filton BS34 7RG, United Kingdom
Category , , , , ,
Keywords