Over 30s 5th July and 2nd August events poster BAWA .jpg

Contact Form

BRISTOL | Tamla Soul - Club Classics/Motown | Friday 5th July 2019

Bristol | Tamla Soul – Club Classics/Motown

Bringing On Back The ‘GOOD TIMES’……Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s, who have worked alongside All the Big * Radio One * Radio Luxembourg * Capital Radio DJ’s of the 70’s and 80’s…Have The Experience That Counts !!!… You’ll Enjoy All The Great Music That You Know And Love With None Of Those Unknown Obscure Tracks Played. Now combined with our ‘Club Classics’ music theme makes this event the best Over 30s Night in the South West. Purchase tickets online click here (Advance Tickets are ONLY available to Members in possession of a current Membership Card) Adm: Members £8 – PLUS BAWA Membership applies….
The Bawa Ballroom is one of Bristol’s premier venues, ample parking, air conditioned, superb bar, very smart casual, dress to impress and party, no t-shirts or trainers, BAWA Membership applies – ID must be shown to join and enter, strictly over 30’s. Club times – 9-1 (last entry 10.30pm) adm £8. The BAWA levy an Annual Membership Charge to EVERYONE who comes into the venue so please be prepared to pay the BAWA m’ship and the Motown Soul Club admission of £8.


BAWA Ballroom 8.30 ‘til 1am
Filton Bristol BS34 7RG
Dancing Thru’ the Decades

Friday 5th July 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019 Beach Party
Friday 6th September 2019
Friday 4th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 6th December 2019 (Christmas Party)  TICKET LINK

The BAWA 2020 dates are:
Friday 3rd January 2020 (CLOSED)
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020 (CLOSED for REFURBISHMENT)
Friday 3rd April 2020 (CLOSED for REFURBISHMENT)
Friday 1st May 2020 NOW BACK OPEN MONTHLY AS USUAL
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020 (Christmas Party)

Contact Number 01903 788711
email See Website
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very Smart Casual - Dress to impress
Membership Details See website
Venue Address

589 SOUTHMEAD ROAD, FILTON, BRISTOL BS34 7RG

Entry Fee £8
Country United Kingdom
County City of Bristol
distance: 106 Miles
Address Filton BS34 7RG, United Kingdom
Category , , , , ,
Keywords