Mingles Over 30s nights events in Twickenham, Brisitol, Birmingham and Worthing.jpg

Contact Form

Birmingham | CLUB CLASSICS | Friday 14th December

The Pavilion, Moor Lane (off A453) College Road, Birmingham, B6 7AA

9 ‘til 1am

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Dress to impress and party 9pm  – 1am    Entry Fees: £6 before 9.45 and £7 after. Very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. Last entry 10.45pm POST CODE B6 7AA

PROFESSIONALLY ORGANISED and STAFFED BY U.K.’s ORIGINAL (est 1975) OVER 30’s DANCE PARTY *( WE ARE NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OTHER COPY STYLE EVENTS)

DATES FOR BIRMINGHAM CLUB CLASSICS

Friday 14th December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019 (Christmas Party)

  • MINGLES EVENTS CONTACT FORM

    * I agree to the privacy policy and that my data will be stored for this GDPR request .
    I agree to this site using cookies

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Contact Number 01903 788711
email mingles@over-30s.co.uk
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very smart casual
Membership Details See website
Venue Address

Moor Lane (near Perry Barr) Birmingham B6 7AA

Entry Fee from £6
Country United Kingdom
County England
distance: 101 Miles
Address Moor Lane, Birmingham B6 7AA, United Kingdom
Category , , ,
Keywords