Mingles-Over-30s-nights-events-in-Twickenham-Brisitol-Birmingham-and-Worthing.jpg

Contact Form

Birmingham | Soul & Motown Party | Friday 22nd December

THE PAVILLION BIRMINGHAM Moor Lane (near Perry Barr) Birmingham B6 7AA

Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s,

Dress to impress and party 9pm  – 1am    Entry Fees: £6 before 9.45 and £7 after. Very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. Last entry 10.45pm POST CODE B6 7AA

DATES FOR BIRMINGHAM MOTOWN SOUL
2017
Friday 22nd December

2018
Friday 26th January
Friday 23rd February
Friday 23rd March
Friday 27th April
Friday 25th May
Friday 22nd June
Friday 20th July
Friday 24th August
Friday 28th September
Friday 26th October
Friday 23rd November
Friday 21st December

Do you have a question about this event?
MINGLES EVENTS CONTACT FORM

Contact Number 01903 788711
email mingles@over-30s.co.uk
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very smart casual
Membership Details See website
Venue Address

Moor Lane (near Perry Barr) Birmingham B6 7AA

Entry Fee from £6
Country United Kingdom
County England
distance: 102 Miles
Address Moor Lane, Birmingham B6 7AA, United Kingdom
Category , , ,
Keywords