Mingles Over 30s nights events in Twickenham, Brisitol, Birmingham and Worthing.jpg

Contact Form

Birmingham | CLUB CLASSICS | Friday 12th January

The Pavilion, Moor Lane (off A453) College Road, Birmingham, B6 7AA

9 ‘til 1am

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Dress to impress and party 9pm  – 1am    Entry Fees: £6 before 9.45 and £7 after. Very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. Last entry 10.45pm POST CODE B6 7AA

PROFESSIONALLY ORGANISED and STAFFED BY U.K.’s ORIGINAL (est 1975) OVER 30’s DANCE PARTY *( WE ARE NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OTHER COPY STYLE EVENTS)
2018
Friday 12th January
Friday 9th February
Friday 9th March
Friday 13th April
Friday 11th May
Friday 8th June
Friday 13th July
Friday 10th August
Friday 14th September
Friday 12th October
Friday 9th November
Friday 14th December

  • Do you have a question about this event?
    MINGLES EVENTS CONTACT FORM

Contact Number 01903 788711
email mingles@over-30s.co.uk
Website Address Visit Link Here
Dress Code Very smart casual
Membership Details See website
Venue Address

Moor Lane (near Perry Barr) Birmingham B6 7AA

Entry Fee from £6
Country United Kingdom
County England
distance: 101 Miles
Address Moor Lane, Birmingham B6 7AA, United Kingdom
Category , , ,
Keywords